Deal Share Status

Deal Share Status

When your workflow requires you to share commission information or documentation with third parties there is now a new easy way to track deals where that has been completed or deals that still need attention. 

On the summary information section next to the share function there is a new setting called "Shared Deal". Once you've completed any communication required you can click this status which will change the status of the deal.



Checking that option once you've completed communications will now display a new badge on the deal index page so you can quickly see the deals shared status: 



Using this status will also allow you to filter the deal menu by either deals that have been shared or not, making your to do list easier to manage.